Delete your Account

If you no longer wish to use SuperWEB2, you can delete your account. This will remove all your details from the user database and log you out of SuperWEB2.

To delete your account:

  1. Go to the menu in the top-right of SuperWEB2 and select Account:

    The SuperWEB2 menu with the mouse pointer hovering over the Account option

  2. Click Delete:

    The Account screen with the mouse pointer hovering over the Delete button

  3. You will be prompted to confirm. Click OK.
  4. SuperWEB2 deletes your account and logs you out.