Unable to Clear Tables, Print Tables or Open Saved Tables

If you find that you are unable to open saved tables from Saved Tables, or use the Clear Table or Print Table buttons in Table View, it may be because you have selected your browser's Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs option.

When you click any of these buttons, SuperWEB2 displays a message similar to the following:

Chrome:

The Chrome browser dialog with the message Please be informed that any previous unsaved table content will be lost, press OK to confirm

Firefox:

The Firefox browser dialog with the message Please be informed that any previous unsaved table content will be lost, press OK to confirm

In some cases, your browser may also show an option to Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs:

Chrome:

The Chrome browser dialog with the message Please be informed that any previous unsaved table content will be lost, press OK to confirm and an additional check box that says Prevent this page from creating additional dialogues

Firefox:

The Firefox browser dialog with the message Please be informed that any previous unsaved table content will be lost, press OK to confirm and an additional check box that says Prevent this page from creating additional dialogues

Do not select your browser's Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs option. If you select this option, then SuperWEB2 will not be able to display the message the next time you click one of these buttons. 

If you have selected the option by mistake, then you can resolve the issue by closing the current browser tab or window and reopening SuperWEB2. This will reset the browser setting.